Center of It- Chris August

Video

Psalm 86: 1-10
Bend down, O Lord, and hear my prayer; answer me, for I need your help. Protect me, for I am devoted to you. Save me, for I serve you and trust you. You are my God. Be merciful, O Lord, for I am calling on you constantly. Give me happiness, O Lord, for my life depends on you. O Lord, you are so good, so ready to forgive, so full of unfailing love for all who ask your aid. Listen closely to my prayer, O Lord; hear my urgent cry. I will call to you whenever trouble strikes, and you will answer me. Nowhere among the pagan gods is there a god like you, O Lord. There are no other miracles like yours. All the nations- and you made each one-will come and bow before you Lord; they will praise your great and holy name. For you are great and perform great miracles. You alone are God.

Leave a Reply

